First Learning, Teaching and Training Activity

From left: Anubha Rohatgi – University of Oslo. Ove Edvard Hatlevik – Oslo Metropolitan University. Gréta Björk Gudmundsdottir – University of Oslo. Bård Ketil Engen – Oslo Metropolitan University. Tonje Hilde Giæver – Oslo Metropolitan University. Louise Mifsud – Oslo Metropolitan University. Adrian McDonagh – University of Limerick. Oliver McGarr -University of Limerick. Juan Carlos Colomer – University of Valencia. José Ramón Insa – University of Valencia. Hector Hernandez – University of Valencia. (Not present Josephine Milton – University of Malta. Patrick Camilleri – University of Malta ).
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *